• Google Play
  • $0.00
  • 500,000,000 Installs

Get Insights Read Description Share to Surf

Usage Heat Map

Tidbits

Media Mentions

Integrations

IndexLabs

powered by
Person Twitter Role Company
Jon Parise Jon Parise @jparise Software Engineer Pinterest
Kent Brewster Kent Brewster @kentbrew Front-End Engineer / Widgeteer Pinterest
Michaël Ortali Michaël Ortali @xethorn Software engineer Pinterest
Susan Kare Susan Kare @SusanKare Lead Product Designer Pinterest
Sheel Tyle Sheel Tyle @sheeltyle Investor
M.G. Siegler M.G. Siegler @mgsiegler Investor
Chris Dixon Chris Dixon @cdixon Investor
Adrian Aoun Adrian Aoun @adrianaoun Investor
Othman Laraki Othman Laraki @othman Investor
Benjamin Ling Benjamin Ling @bling0 Advisor
Rick Heitzmann Rick Heitzmann @rickheitzmann Board Member, Investor Pinterest
William Lohse William Lohse -- Investor
Elad Gil Elad Gil @eladgil Investor
Dave Morin Dave Morin @davemorin Investor
Evan Sharp Evan Sharp @eshp Founder Pinterest
Michael Birch Michael Birch @mickbirch Investor
Shana Fisher Shana Fisher -- Investor
Jeff Jordan Jeff Jordan @jeff_jordan Investor
Sutian Dong Sutian Dong @sutiandong Investor
Max Levchin Max Levchin @mlevchin Investor
Scott Belsky Scott Belsky @scottbelsky Advisor
Kevin Hartz Kevin Hartz @kevinhartz Investor
Sarah Tavel Sarah Tavel @sarahtavel Investor
Marc Andreessen Marc Andreessen @pmarca Investor
Brian Cohen Brian Cohen @brianscohen Investor
Jeremy Stoppelman Jeremy Stoppelman @jeremys Investor
John Yi John Yi -- Program Manager, Marketing Developers Pinterest
Keith Bormuth Keith Bormuth -- Lead Product Designer Pinterest
Fritz Lanman Fritz Lanman @fritzanity Investor
Kenneth Murphy Kenneth Murphy -- Software Engineer Pinterest

Company Website Twitter LinkedIn CrunchBase AngelList
Pinterest pinterest.com @Pinterest Share linkedin 6a42f6f2aaba435a45e3cab196a8af0817b1a092f0cf1e4fd8296912b2691c4d Crunchbase logo 81df7d072e3f3c64c2f57e3cc97f86bcb2c58ea97c00c659ff7559280c2cfdb2 Angellist logo 1c655ab776eb0df1b19b08fe71f9db0932829b930cbd35c684d8959c772731f7
Guides and Communities
https://www.reddit.com/r/Pinterest/

Add Tibits

Add multiple tags separated by commas. Like this: #awesome, #helpful, #greatprice

Google Play Description

Pinterest is full of possibilities to design your life. Discover recipes, style inspiration, projects for your home and other ideas to try.

Just some of the things you can do with Pinterest:

• Find everyday ideas you love—what to make for dinner, what to put on your walls, what to wear and more ideas for every part of your life.

• Save ideas for later—organize ideas by topic, so they’re always easy to find.

• Search by keyword or with your camera—discover ideas inspired by anything you point the Pinterest camera at.

• Collaborate with friends—save ideas together for your next group trip, party or project.

• Save ideas you find around the web—just use the Pinterest’s Save button on your mobile browser.