9.2

  • Google Play
  • $0.00
  • 5,000,000 Installs

Get Insights Read Description Share to Surf

Tidbits

@nextdoor at a glance

IndexLabs

powered by
Person Twitter Role Company
Lesley Grossblatt Lesley Grossblatt @lesleyk Director of Product Nextdoor
Tim Ferriss Tim Ferriss @tferriss Investor
Ashton Kutcher Ashton Kutcher @aplusk Investor
Kevin Rose Kevin Rose @kevinrose Investor
Nirav Tolia Nirav Tolia -- Founder Nextdoor
Megan Quinn Megan Quinn @msquinn Investor
Adam Ginsburg Adam Ginsburg -- Founder Nextdoor
Stephanie Tilenius Stephanie Tilenius @stilenius Investor
Chris Hollod Chris Hollod @inevitablevc Investor
Kevin Colleran Kevin Colleran @kevincolleran Investor
Dave Morin Dave Morin @davemorin Investor
Eric Goldman Eric Goldman @ericgoldman Investor
Prakash Janakiraman Prakash Janakiraman @prak_daddy Founder Nextdoor
Dave Goldberg Dave Goldberg @davegoldberg Investor
Patrick Dugan Patrick Dugan @doog Product Designer Nextdoor
Vivek Karuturi Vivek Karuturi -- Software Engineer, Product Nextdoor
Dung Pham Dung Pham -- Software Engineer Nextdoor

Company Website Twitter LinkedIn CrunchBase AngelList
Nextdoor nextdoor.com @nextdoor -- Crunchbase logo 81df7d072e3f3c64c2f57e3cc97f86bcb2c58ea97c00c659ff7559280c2cfdb2 Angellist logo 1c655ab776eb0df1b19b08fe71f9db0932829b930cbd35c684d8959c772731f7

Add Tibits

Add multiple tags separated by commas. Like this: #awesome, #helpful, #greatprice

Google Play Description

Nextdoor is the free, private social network for you, your neighbors and your community. It's the easiest way to connect and talk with your neighbors about the things that matter in your neighborhood. When neighbors start talking, good things happen.

People across the country are using Nextdoor to:
• Quickly get the word out about a break-in
• Organize a neighborhood crime watch
• Recommend a trustworthy babysitter
• Find out who does the best paint job in town
• Ask for help finding a lost dog
• Find a new home for an outgrown bike
• Finally remember your neighbors’ names

To stay updated on Nextdoor news, follow us on Facebook and Twitter:
• Facebook: www.facebook.com/nextdoor
• Twitter: twitter.com/nextdoor