• Google Play
  • $0.00
  • 5,000,000,000 Installs

Get Insights Read Description Share to Surf

Usage Heat Map

Tidbits


Integrations

Integrated By

@facebook at a glance

IndexLabs

powered by
Person Twitter Role Company
Michael Ferrera Michael Ferrera @haelferrera Investor
Soeren Gelder Soeren Gelder @gelder Investor
Osman Rashid Osman Rashid -- Investor
Avie Tevanian Avie Tevanian -- Investor
Ramon Ramos Ramon Ramos @houstonramos Investor
Anand Rajaraman Anand Rajaraman @anand_raj Investor
Jeffrey Shaw Jeffrey Shaw @ucellar Investor
Amitt Mahajan Amitt Mahajan @amittm Investor
Mark Zuckerberg Mark Zuckerberg @finkd Founder, Co-Founder Facebook
Tim Ferriss Tim Ferriss @tferriss Investor
Kevin Rose Kevin Rose @kevinrose Investor Google Ventures
Dustin Moskovitz Dustin Moskovitz -- Founder Facebook
Eddie Suess Eddie Suess -- Investor
Chris Young Chris Young -- Investor
Eric Mah Eric Mah @chefericmah Investor
Adam Milgrom Adam Milgrom -- Investor
Maciek Pietrzyk Maciek Pietrzyk -- Investor
Anthony Marlowe Anthony Marlowe @anthonymarlowe Investor
Luben Pampoulov Luben Pampoulov @lubjo81 Investor
Amar Chokhawala Amar Chokhawala -- Investor
Rahul Mewawalla Rahul Mewawalla @rahulmewawalla‎ Investor
Eric Graham Eric Graham @theericgraham Investor
Karl Jacob Karl Jacob @karl Advisor
J.D. Fagan J.D. Fagan -- Investor
Michael Witz Michael Witz -- Investor
Matt Coffin Matt Coffin @mattcoffin Investor
Kenneth Yeh Kenneth Yeh -- Investor
Tom Kelly Tom Kelly -- Investor
Lee Fixel Lee Fixel -- Investor
Richard Humphrey Richard Humphrey -- Investor
Harry Tsao Harry Tsao -- Investor
Marc Andreessen Marc Andreessen @pmarca Board Member, Investor
Allan Kaplan Allan Kaplan -- Investor
Jared Carmel Jared Carmel -- Investor
Kevin Colleran Kevin Colleran @kevincolleran Investor
Alex Fries Alex Fries @ecosystemvc Investor
Eduardo Saverin Eduardo Saverin -- Founder Facebook
Bjorn Evers Bjorn Evers @bjornevers Investor
Kenn R Kenn R @k3nnr Investor
Sara Lannin Sara Lannin @slannin Investor
leonidas mahomie leonidas mahomie -- Investor, Founder Facebook
Steven Woods Steven Woods @sgwoods Investor
Kamran Ansari Kamran Ansari @kamranansari Investor
Klaus Hommels Klaus Hommels -- Investor
Josh Felser Josh Felser @joshmedia Investor
Scott Gallacher Scott Gallacher @scottgallacher Advisor
Payam Zamani Payam Zamani @payamzamani Investor
Venky Harinarayan Venky Harinarayan @venky13 Investor
Bill Tsibidis Bill Tsibidis -- Investor
David Handel David Handel -- Investor
Dara Akbarian Dara Akbarian @akbarian Investor
Ray Landgraf Ray Landgraf -- Investor
Ruchi Sanghvi Ruchi Sanghvi -- Investor

Company Website Twitter LinkedIn CrunchBase AngelList
Facebook facebook.com @facebook Share linkedin 6a42f6f2aaba435a45e3cab196a8af0817b1a092f0cf1e4fd8296912b2691c4d Crunchbase logo 81df7d072e3f3c64c2f57e3cc97f86bcb2c58ea97c00c659ff7559280c2cfdb2 Angellist logo 1c655ab776eb0df1b19b08fe71f9db0932829b930cbd35c684d8959c772731f7
Google Ventures gv.com @googleventures Share linkedin 6a42f6f2aaba435a45e3cab196a8af0817b1a092f0cf1e4fd8296912b2691c4d Crunchbase logo 81df7d072e3f3c64c2f57e3cc97f86bcb2c58ea97c00c659ff7559280c2cfdb2 Angellist logo 1c655ab776eb0df1b19b08fe71f9db0932829b930cbd35c684d8959c772731f7
Guides and Communities
https://www.reddit.com/r/facebook/

Add Tibits

Add multiple tags separated by commas. Like this: #awesome, #helpful, #greatprice

Google Play Description

Keeping up with friends is faster and easier than ever. Share updates and photos, engage with friends and Pages, and stay connected to communities important to you.

Features on the Facebook app include:

* Connect with friends and family on your social media network
* Set status updates & use Facebook emoticons to help relay what’s going on in your world
* Share photos, videos, and your favorite memories.
* Get notified when friends like and comment on your posts
* Find local social events, and make plans to meet up with friends
* Play games with any of your Facebook friends
* Backup photos by saving them in albums
* Follow your favorite artists, websites, and companies to get their latest news
* Look up local businesses to see reviews, operation hours, and pictures
* Buy and sell items and services
* Watch live videos on the go


The Facebook app does more than help you stay connected with your friends and interests. It's also your personal organizer for storing, saving and sharing photos. It's easy to share photos straight from your Android camera, and you have full control over your photos and privacy settings. You can choose when to keep individual photos private or even set up a secret photo album to control who sees it.

Facebook also helps you keep up with the latest news and current events around the world. Subscribe to your favorite celebrities, brands, news sources, artists, or sports teams to follow their newsfeeds, watch live streaming videos and be caught up on the latest happenings no matter where you are!

The most important desktop features of Facebook are also available on the app, such as writing on timelines, liking photos, browsing for people, and editing your profile and groups.

Now you can get early access to the next version of Facebook for Android by becoming a beta tester. Learn how to sign up, give feedback and leave the program in our Help Center: http://on.fb.me/133NwuP

Sign up directly here:
http://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.facebook.katana

Problems downloading or installing the app? See http://bit.ly/GPDownload1
Still need help? Please tell us more about the issue. http://bit.ly/invalidpackage

Facebook is only available for users age 13 and over.
Terms of Service: http://m.facebook.com/terms.php.